Fort Wayne Leadership & Learning Center
10008 Dupont Circle Drive East
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
260.422.3417 or 800.283.4812
fax: 855.422.0084
South Bend Service Center
3620 Deahl Court
South Bend, IN  46628
574.273.3021 or 800.283.4812
fax: 855.422.0084
Dunbar Service Center at Camp Wildwood
303 East Clay Street
Logansport, IN  46947
574.722.4464 or 800.283.4812
fax: 855.422.0084

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Sharon Pohly
Chief Executive Officer
260.422.3417 ext. 128
800.283.4812 ext. 128
260.423.2147 direct
sharon.pohly@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Chris Myers
Director of Shared Services
260.422-3417 ext. 131
800.283.4812 ext. 131
260.312.0528 c
chris.myers@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Jill La Fountain
Director of Advancement
574.273.3021 ext. 313
800.283.4812 ext. 313
jill.lafountain@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Ruth Strawser
Director of Strategic Learning
260.422.3417 ext. 118
800.283.4812 ext. 118
ruth.strawser@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Teena Weathersby-Hampton
Director of Mission Delivery
260.422.3417 ext. 132
800.283.4812 ext. 132
teena.weathersby-hampton@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
STAFF
Abby Schoonaert
Pathway Specialist
574.273.3021 ext. 311
800.283.4812 ext. 311
abby.schoonaert@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Amy Cesar
Executive Office Manager
260.422.3417 ext. 127
800.283.4812 ext.127  
amy.cesar@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Amy Trevino
Retail Operations Manager
574.273.3021 ext. 324
800.283.4812 ext. 324
amy.trevino@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Andrea Leonard
Accounting Assistant
260.422.3417 ext. 115
800.283.4812 ext. 115
andrea.leonard@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Chelsea Jankowski Pathway Specialist- Support 574.273.3021 ext. 302
800.283.4812 ext. 302
chelsea.jankowski@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Chris Ford
Media and Public Relations Manager
260.422.3417 ext. 135
800.283.4812 ext. 135
chris.ford@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Chris Scherer
Pathway Specialist-Support
574.722.4464 ext. 270
800.283.4812 ext. 270
christina.scherer@gsnim.org
Logansport Dunbar Service Center at Camp Wildwood
Christina Castro
Pathway Specialist
574. 273.3021 ext. 303
800.283.4812 ext. 303
christina.castro@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Cindy Marsee
Data Entry Specialist
260.422.3417 ext. 140
800.283.4812 ext. 140
cindy.marsee@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Connie Frederick
Product Pathway Manager
260.422.3417 ext. 130
800.283.4812 ext. 130
connie.frederick@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Don Evans
Site Manager
269.756.7273
855.756.7273
269.756.2416 f
269.744.4246 c
don.evans@gsnim.org
Camp Soni Springs
Gloria Mayberry
Manager of Membership
574.273.3021 ext. 306
800.283.4812 ext. 306
gloria.mayberry@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Jean Orcutt
Adult Learning Specialist
574.457.2841
888-985-6426
800.283.4812 ext. 315
jean.orcutt@gsnim.org
Camp Ella J. Logan
Jeff Kelsheimer
Site Manager
574.457.2841
888.985.6426
574.457.3021 f
260.710.1128 c
jeff.kelsheimer@gsnim.org
Camp Ella J. Logan
Jill Frey
Manager of Program
260.422.3417 ext. 122
800.283.4812 ext. 122
jill.frey@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
John Frey
Site Manager
260.637.6279
877.637.6279
260.637.0010 f
260.710.1416 c
john.frey@gsnim.org
Camp Agnes S. McMillen
Krissy Denny
Pathway Specialist-Recruitment
574.722.4464 ext. 260
800.283.4812 ext. 260
krissy.denny@gsnim.org
Logansport Dunbar Service Center at Camp Wildwood
Laura Yahya    Pathway Specialist - Recruitment 574.273.3021 ext.322                
800.283.4812 ext. 322   
laura.yahya@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Lauren Gardier      Fund Development Specialist 260.422.3417 ext. 107
800.283.4812 ext. 107
lauren.gardier@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Leslie Augustyniak
Fund Development Specialist
260.422.3417 ext. 144
800.283.4812 ext. 144
leslie.augustyniak@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Lisa Spoon
Administrative Assistant
574.273.3021 ext. 316
800.283.4812 ext. 316
lisa.spoon@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Lori Gribler
Administrative Assistant
260.422.3417 ext. 121
800.283.4812 ext. 121
lori.gribler@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Luvenure Barnhill
Pathway Specialist
574.273.3021 ext. 305
800.283.4812 ext. 305
luvenure.barnhill@gsnim.org
South Bend Service Center
Pamela Savage
Data Entry Specialist
260.422.3417 ext. 145
800.283.4812 ext. 145
pamela.savage@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Patti Bagin
CES Manager
260.422.3417 ext. 124
800.283.4812 ext. 124
patti.bagin@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Rachael Caslow
Manager of Volunteerism
260.422.3417 ext. 149
800.283.4812 ext. 149
rachael.caslow@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Sheenah Johnson
Volunteer Specialist
260.422.3417 ext. 133
800.282.4812 ext. 133
sheenah.johnson@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership
and Learning Center
Shelly Schroyer
Customer Service Specialist
260.422.3417 ext. 147
800.283.4812 ext. 147
shelly.schroyer@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Stacy Thrush
Pathway Specialist- Support
260.422.3417 ext. 142
800.283.4812 ext. 142
stacy.thrush@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Stephanie Mounsey
Pathway Specialist- Recruitment
260.422.3417 ext. 146
800.283.4812 ext. 146
stephanie.mounsey@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Suzanne Hill
Controller
260.422.3417 ext. 101
800.283.4812 ext. 101
suzanne.hill@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center
Tom Honke
Property Project Manager
260.466.8623 c
thomas.honke@gsnim.org
Various Properties
Tony Belton
Member Communications Manager
260.422.3417 ext. 154
800.283.4812 ext. 154
tony.belton@gsnim.org
Fort Wayne Leadership and Learning Center

Fort Wayne Leadership & Learning Center
10008 Dupont Circle Drive East
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-422-3417 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084

South Bend Service Center
3620 Deahl Court
South Bend, IN 46628
574-273-3021 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084

Dunbar Service Center at Camp Wildwood
303 East Clay Street
Logansport, IN 46947
574-722-4464 or 800-283-4812
fax: 855-422-0084